GovernmentServicesAbout UsBusinessHow Do I?
Click to Home

Go To Search

Planning & Zoning
The Miami County Planning & Zoning Department administers county zoning for eight of the twelve townships in the county including: Concord, Monroe, Newberry, Newton, Springcreek, Staunton, Union and Washington Townships. The townships of Bethel, Brown, Elizabeth and Lostcreek administer their own zoning.

The Planning and Zoning Department also administers the Miami County Flood Damage Reduction Resolution and Subdivision Regulations for all of the unincorporated areas within the county.

Comprehensive Plan

Zoning Map Amendments

Board of Zoning Appeals

Zoning Permits

Subdivision Regulations

Zoning Resolutions

Floodplain Management

Contact Us
Dan Suerdieck
Planning and Zoning Manager
510 W. Water Street
Suite 120
Troy, OH 45373
(937) 440-8121
Email Dan